Early Mornings

Well, it’s that time of year. For us, its foggy mornings – – – or rain. I’m not complaining, as the rest of the country seems to be having a real go at winter. Somebody cashed in a bunch of chips for their winter wishes, that’s for sure. As I’ve said before, I like the fog and early mornings for photos. Sunday was a good day, photo wise. I went to a few places, quickly, checking out possibilities. First one was worth only a couple of shots – – no real color to the sky. Off to another spot. That was better. I drove by one spot twice before it caught my eye. Then as I was headed home, I decided on one more spot. It was a good choice. There were lots of people out for as early as it was. Lots of doggers, (dog walkers), joggers, walkers, and even a bicycle or two. The fog over the city was very heavy, but not some much at the park. A bit of altitude contributing to that most likely. One was particularly fun because I turned to checkout the area, and here was a couple taking photos of a couple taking photos. So I took a photo of the couple taking photos of the other couple taking photos. I’m not sure what the couple in the center was interested in, but they took a number of photos. It was a good morning!

About 2ndnaturephotos

photos for a hobby and relaxation. keeps the creative juices flowing. View all posts by 2ndnaturephotos

Leave a Reply

